Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I know you're out there:)

In her own words

I've been back in Chicago now for almost 5 years now and love it more and more every year. So happy to be near my family and some old and new friends. I lived in NYC for 11 years and loved it and still do but really am loving being back home. I'm in Tampa often as well since I have a place down there. As for me, I'm really outgoing, social, fun, compassionate, affectionate, and I have a very big heart. I love to spoil someone that I care about - it's just natural for me to be that person. I love to cook - especially in the winter. I adore kids and have 11 nieces & nephews plus I adore my best friends kids a ton as well so "Aunt Donna" is a common name to quite a few. Kids just make me smile. I have to say, I do love a challenge and have a great sense of humor. Sarcasm is always a good thing - in my opinion that is. Witty banter always keeps my attention. I love it when someone makes me laugh. I think laughter is really important. I like being challenged to go outside my comfort zone. I think that's why we all have different types of friends in our lives. Personally I'm not into that big going out scene and haven't been in a long time. Been there and done that. I absolutely love to entertain at home. If I'm going out, a great neighborhood bar, a lounge or a great restaurant bar always sounds good to me. I'm a fan of checking our new restaurants and always have been. Of course I have a ton of favorites already but there can always be more. I love to travel especially to somewhere I've never been before. London and Italy are 2 of my favorite places. I also love the beach so I can always be tempted for a beach vacation! I have a condo in Tampa on Harbour Island so I absolutely love going there for a long weekend. I've become a Tampa Bay Bucs fan and I have to say, I do love going to the football games down there in the Fall. It's always a great escape so much fun! But who doesn't love a good Bears game in the cold!? I'm really close to my family. I think that says a lot about a person. As for you...I'm looking for someone that has a great sense of humor but can also be serious when needed. Of course the attraction has to be there - inside and out. Hopefully you're open, genuine, honest, witty for sure, confident, has a big heart, is not afraid of emotion and has an opinion. Nothing is sexier than someone who takes charge. I'm not too concerned with where the right guy lives either, so if there's a little bit of travel, I'm open to it if you are:) I'm really looking for someone that wants to be in a serious relationship and hopefully that someone is "man" not a boy :) If you're separated and currently going through a divorce, then I'm probably not your girl. From my experience, it's better for it to be over for quite a while before you really are ready to move on. I'm not a serial dater and definitely don't believe in quantity vs. quality. I definitely text and think it's a good way to communicate, but I also think it's important to speak live as well, so hopefully you're not too shy on the phone every once in a while :) Even though I'm a social person myself, I definitely love my downtime... laying on the sofa watching a movie on a rainy sunday is always a good day, especially with someone that likes to cuddle up! Ice Skating in Chicago. A good run/walk on the Lake is always good for the mind. I'm really loving yoga these days. If I can snow mobile somewhere too, I'm up for that! I like to ski but I'm not a pro or if I'm somewhere and they happen to have a zip line, you can consider me signed up. If you think that's you, let me know :) Oh and please don't be flakey so if you're known to be, then I'm not for you. And yes, all my photos are recent :) so I hope yours are as well! Happy Searching :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

River North, Old Town, Gold Coast & always the lake! I'm kind of a foodie so I'm always trying a new restaurant but of course have a few that I'm a regular at. As for drinks, restaurant bars, a good dive bar or rooftop.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

My family & friends for sure. Kids. Fall is my favorite season. A rare steak, sushi, the lake, the beach. NYC, London, Italy. TV: Blacklist, The Following, Law & Order forever! Movies: Anything that has Will Farrell or suspense/mystery.

For fun

I love a good weekend getaway. Exploring the city. Museums. Brunching with friends. BBQing with friends. Hosting dinner parties. The beach. Being spontaneous. Yoga.

Last read

NY Post and most likely your profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Midwest Director at a Publishing Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, Swedish, Scottish and German.... I think that's it??
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Design Merchandise Management