Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love, laugh

In her own words

Let's play tennis, sing karaoke, you can teach me to two step, eat ice cream, or go zip lining.... I am fun, honest, smart, outgoing, successful, and adventurous (ENTJ/P). I grew up in Memphis so I'm a southern girl at heart. I have always enjoyed playing sports and played soccer in college. I enjoy going to the gym and running especially around town lake. Family and friends are important to me. I love my two precious boys, ages 4 and 8 yrs. whom I have most of the time. We like playing sports and going on adventures - hockey games, hiking, canoeing, swimming and the list goes on. I love to cook and throw parties. I really enjoy traveling and have adventured to many countries in Europe while I lived in Scotland for a few years. A few of my favorites include Dublin, Bergen, Munich and Rome. Spending time in Europe is always rejuvenating to me. I have a long list of places that I'd love to visit especially the national parks, the US Virgin islands, Hawaii and Costa Rica. I am looking for a man who shares common interests and values. You laugh easily and enjoy fun whether it be going out, or hanging with the kids and like doing activities. Someone who is healthy and fit, but not a workout fanatic. My faith is important to me so I'm looking to share that. You can communicate openly, are self-motivated and positive, kind and like to kiss. Most of all a lover who is honest and a true partner. I'm looking for amazing chemistry. Also, I'm certainly not looking to rush anything but I really like to meet people in person rather than messaging endlessly back and forth. Shall we meet for a glass of wine? If you've cheated before, please move to the next profile. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My sweet dog died in August 2013.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Tex Mex, The Driskell, The Grove, patios when the weather is nice. The beaches near Destin, FL is one of my favorite places. But I also enjoy skiing, both water and snow! I'm always up for trying something new. Switzerland, Italy, Dublin.


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Red wine, the sound of rain, trying new places and new things, meeting people, making people laugh, intelligent people who are passionately kind, umbrella drinks, karaoke, any kind of music esp. Bob Schneider, Dave Matthews, Led Zepp.

For fun

I love to be outside... patios, running, soccer games, hiking....listening to bands, flying kites...

Last read

I enjoy reading when I have the time and always have a stack of books in rotation. I'm really into light and fluffy at the moment or SciFi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the biotech/medical device industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 italian, 1/2 welsh/british.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I enjoy attending church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral