Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Fort Washington, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this a tweet? I'm more than 140 characters. I can promise you that. The only way to find out more about this great guy is to meet him.

In his own words

If I'm on, clearly I'm single and I'm looking to get back in the dating game. You've got me there. What matters is that you get to know me through this brief little snippet. I could tell you about my job as a data analyst, but that would get boring quickly. I could tell you about my website Sobriety Test Movie Reviews, but I'm more than just a movie blogger. I could tell you about the stuff I like, but you can go read that in the rest of my profile. I will tell you the important details you need to know about me that you can't get from listings of my favorite TV shows or favorite cuisine. I'm a committed, caring guy who can show you a good time. I work hard, but I also like to play hard. I like to travel, I like to dine out, and I love to go the movies. By the way I'm writing this little description of myself, it's clear that I like to think that I'm a pretty witty guy, and I'd like to get the chance to show you a little bit of that charm. The other important thing is what I'm looking for in a woman. I'm looking for a girl who's independent and doing her own thing. At the same time, I'm looking for a partner - a girl I can hang out with, a girl I can have an intelligent conversation with, a girl who can challenge me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish

I'm with fish and fish alone. I don't like animals otherwise (at least not as pets).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In terms of local spots in the DC area, I like to go down to the Landmark on E Street downtown for the latest indie flicks. I'm also a fan of Top Golf, Lucky Strike, and DB. For travel, my favorite cities are Rome, Barcelona, Lisbon, and London.


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

TV Shows- Mad Men, Game of Thrones, The Borgias, Castle Foods- Chinese, Tex Mex, Thai Music- Anything but the crap our generation puts out today Movies- Just about anything and everything that's good

For fun

I am a moviegoer at heart. You can always find me catching a movie in my spare time. I also blog about movies on my website Sobriety Test Movie Reviews. I also love to travel. It's all about the international destinations for me.

Last read

Given my website Sobriety Test Movie Reviews, I have to stay in touch with movie blogs and movie news. You'll often catch me reading the latest articles from The Hollywood Reporter and Cinemablend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Digital Banking, Data Analytics
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral