Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dms8080

33 year old man | Arbutus, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying something new :-)

In his own words

Well hi ladies. Let me tell you some things about myself. I am a very down to earth person. I have a great sense of humor and I enjoy making people smile. I am a bit of a romantic at times but also enjoy the outdoors. I like camping, hiking, swimming, and biking. I am compassionate, honest, hardworking, and I am serious about family. My family and I are very close... My ideal date? Well I'm looking for a down to earth person who likes taking risks, trying new things, and likes adventure. A good sense of humor is a must. Sometimes it's good not to take life so serious all the time. I know from experience. I also want someone who is ambitious. Ambition is a very attractive quality I find in women. I love dining, movies, celebrity gossip, and talking about anything Baltimore Ravens. Yes I am a Ravens fan for all the steeler fans. Lol well anything else you would love to know about me just ask.... Time to give this online dating a try....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

My mother is a co owner of a racehorse. Both of my dogs passed away but they will never be forgotten.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dining out at different restaurants. I like going to clubs because I love to dance and party. I enjoy outdoor concerts and festivals of all kinds. I've always wanted to go to Vegas and party. I also enjoy quiet time at home.

College

Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD

Favorite things

My favorites are the color blue, mexican and italian food, any Stephen King novel, shopping at American Eagle or Hollister. My favorite TV shows are Walking Dead,Boardwalk Empire,True Blood and Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

I love going to the beach. I enjoy surfing and taking long walks on the beach. I love music. Anything from jazz to alternative rock music. It just depends on my mood. I love movies of all kinds, and i like going to clubs with friends.

Last read

I am currently reading all of the Game of Thrones novels. I love the tv show. I also enjoy US magazine and People magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the Home Depot. I work on an overnight packdown freight team. I have worked there for 8 years and I also work with our contractor services.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am about 6'3", 185 lbs., brown hair, brown eyes. Slender athletic build. Irish / French/ German ethnicity. Deep sexy voice and a nice smile. I always know how to return a favor and i am a reasonable man as well as modest. I am loved by many.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I occasionally attend church on Saturday evening masses, I always attend on holidays, especially Christmas and Easter. I went to private school my whole life but I do not judge others for their beliefs. I respect different ideals.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I attended private school for 12 years. I attended college for about a year. I plan to go back to school part time to get my degree in business/administration. I would love to have my own business one day. We'll see..