Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | North Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The four sweetest words in the English language — ‘You wore me down.’” Tom Haverford

In his own words

So how do I describe myself in 4000 characters with a 200 character minimum? Well let's see: I'm 29 and I live in Quincy, Massachusetts. I grew up in rural Maine, going to a small high school before attending Colby College, where I majored in history. I've always been passionate about reading and writing. I love to read historical fiction, but I'll read just about anything. Music is very important to me as well. I love to sing and I'm trying to learn to play the guitar (mostly unsuccessfully). I really like to go to shows with my friends. I'll endorse most live music, but my favorite bands are Beirut, the Head and the Heart, Nickel Creek, Foster the People, the Decembrists, and Coheed and Cambria. I'm really into sports as well. I love to play tennis, pick up hoops, and have been getting into golf recently. I'm always up for watching a game as well, whether it's live or on tv. Some of the things I wouldn't want to live without: brightly colored shoes and sunglasses, Texas Rangers baseball, books, Jeopardy and any random trivia, Five Guys Burgers and Fries, my Keurig machine, and obviously my friends and family. I'm looking for a fun, kind, and caring woman. I'm usually pretty goofy so someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously is a must. I consider myself a hopeless romantic and I'd like to think that when I meet the woman for me, things will just sort of click. Someone who I just love to spend time with and vice versa. I want to see and do so many things and I'd love to have someone to share experiences with. I like to think that i try to learn and grow as a person everyday, and my ideal woman would challenge and grow alongside me. Whether it's an outdoor adventure, a night out, or a good movie on the couch, I like to think that I'm up for anything and I'm looking for a partner in crime that would feel the same!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, but my apartment doesn't allow them. If you have a dog it's a definite bonus!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Some of my favorite places I have visited are Maine, California, Colorado, Oregon, Ireland, the UK, and Germany.


Colby College, Waterville, ME

Favorite things

Favorite bands: Beirut, Nickel Creek, Bon Iver, Graffiti 6, Foster the People, the Head and the Heart, the Decembrists Favorite Shows: Dexter, the Walking Dead, Parks and Rec, the Office, Game of Thrones Favorite Foods: Mexican, Italian, burgers

For fun

I enjoy playing golf, tennis, and occasional pickup basketball. I love to read, watch sporting events, movies and my favorite shows. Music is very important to me and I am crazy about live shows.

Last read

I just finished Russka, a novel by Edward Rutherfurd. Next up: The Decision to Intervene: Soviet-American Relations 1917-1920 by George Kennan. Favorite authors are Bernard Cornwell, J.R.R. Tolkien, JK Rowling, George RR Martin, and Steven Pressfiel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a small company called Dock & Door Handling selling industrial loading dock equipment
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Colby College and MS from Boston University