Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Prior Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well, since all profiles seem to make everyone look perfect, mine might be a little different... I'm not perfect just as most people aren't, but by joining this site im hoping to find someone that embraces my imperfections as I do theirs. It will take time, but with time im hoping I find that one to where our imperfections feel perfect. I know she's out there! So, if you have gotten this far and decide to read further then dont just wink if your interested, shoot me a message and say hi. It might just be worth it! So, here's a little about me and what I want. I'm a total kid at heart and love goofing around; however, I do have a serious and romantic side. I'd like someone that doesn’t take life to serious, willing to try something new, is ok with staying in on a weekend watching a movie with a bottle of wine, but also likes going out to a live band/sporting event or just an impromptu happy hour... But more importantly I'm just a good guy who's looking for someone that can be both my best friend and partner. I'm very passionate about hockey whether it's playing or watching. I was a youth hockey coach for 7 years, but I'm taking some time away from that at the moment. Other than coaching hockey I was a camp counselor at a diabetes camp during the summer for a few years as well. There's really nothing like being able to work with kids and help them learn something new! When I was younger I had the pleasure of learning how to cook form my dad at his restaurant. I love to cook! As a challenge I enjoy cooking new things. If it doesn’t turn out right then hopefully at least you had fun doing it! Hey, there's always take-out! Well, that's enough about me for now. Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a Newfoundland and a golden retriever, but unfortunately had to find new homes for them when I sold my house. They're in great homes now and I still get see pictures every now and then. I would love to have a dog again someday!

Favorite hot spots

As long as im having fun it doesnt really matter where I am. I'm over the club scene, but every now and then they can be ok.

Favorite things

Seeing my daughter after being away for a couple of days, the first snow fall, cocktails with friends, the month of March, my dad's restaurant, girls in hats, people watching, lavash, the first round of golf of the season & ice cream

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, watching/going to hockey/football/baseball games, movies, shows/theater, camping, Sunday Funday's, golfing, playing pool, bowling, snowboarding(recently) and pretty much anything as long as I'm having fun doing it

Last read

The Richest Man In Babylon and the Sunday paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral