Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You don't want good, you want INCREDIBLE…

In her own words

You don't want good, you want INCREDIBLE. You want a blindly passionate, earth-shattering, belief-rearranging relationship. You want someone that truly makes you a better you. Great love does exist, a great version of you does exist. Near perfect is attainable and what that means you'll understand when you find the right person. Stop wasting your time dating people you don't really care about or don't connect on a deep enough level. NEVER settle for anything short of WOW. Thankfully there isn't just one person out there for us, the odds are in our favor, so be honest with yourself and with your partner. You're not only wasting your time, you're also wasting theirs." About me... For the past two and a half years my biggest passion has been crossfit, I do it on regular basis and it is the highlight of my day. I take it pretty seriously, it motivates me and makes me want to be better every single day. I live a very healthy lifestyle and I like to associate with people who do the same. I'm completely over partying, and I do not like going drinking or going to bars. Another of my passions is GOOD food (I should have been a food critic!). I appreciate everything about a good meal and I feel like I enjoy every taste more than other people do, especially when I have something amazing that I've never had before. My other passion is traveling. I love discovering new amazing places and going on random adventures. I want to meet my best friend. That person who is going to complement me, make me a better person and bring out the best in me, someone that touches my soul... Too much to ask that we have amazing chemistry too? Without chemistry there's nothing. I wanna feel the butterflies. That's the thing about knowing what you want and what you know you can get if you're patient...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I am an animal lover, my dream pet is a baby tiger. If I could, I would have all the animals.

Favorite hot spots

Any good restaurant will make me happy, I love trying new things and being impressed by new cuisines.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I like all music except for country, it just depends of the mood im in. My favorite movie of all time is Vanilla sky, I also like blow and Count of Monte Cristo. Oh and beauty and the beast =)

For fun

I love going to the movies, specially the science museum IMAX (only real imax), shows, plays, cirque du soleil, concerts, jetskiing, biking, kayaking, paddle boarding, shooting, auto racing, kart racing, .. anything fun I will like



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors in Finance