Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Girard, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you try, you risk failure. If you don't, you ensure it....

In her own words

I'm a people person, but by no means the life of the party. I think a comfortable silence can be just as great as a good conversation. Sarcasm comes naturally to me and I can't help but enjoy some good dry humor. Life without laughter is no life at all. I usually head to the gym or hit the road for a run 5 or 6 days a week; distance running is one of my passions and a great stress outlet. It's my thinking time... or my time to stop thinking. I also enjoy yoga and other types of cross training activities. All of this being considered, I'd like someone athletic by nature since I enjoy the outdoors and being physically active. I'm looking for someone who shares similar values and faith. I'm not looking for "my other half" or the person that "completes" me. Those are silly sayings and I'd like to think I'm a whole person. I have a solid career as an accountant (no that does not mean I do taxes). Each day stretches me intellectually in different ways, so when the weekend hits I'm quite ready to shut my brain down for a bit. I'm by no means where I want to be with my career, but I'm definitely on the right path. I'm currently working towards my masters on the side.. An interesting adventure! I appreciate manners, education, and self-confidence. If you aren't comfortable with who you are I can't change that. Distance isn't necessarily a deal breaker. Given the right situation I would consider relocating, but I'm currently content with my life and not looking to rush into anything. Anyways, I can't share everything here so send me an email if you'd like. "Life is 10% what happens to me and 90% how I react to it

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Presque Isle is great; anywhere with good coffee; Pittsburgh (strip district hands down)


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

Coffee, Good Food, Running, Under Armour, peaceful early mornings, the sound of thunderstorms, unplanned days, good company, Toms brand shoes, beaches, random adventures...

For fun

Running, Coffee shops, bon fires, random weekend road trips, book stores, etc.

Last read

Most recent.. my business law textbook. Currently "Managing Business Ethics" for my ethics course. The Winning Attitude is a favorite.. "Lean In" is on my list of must reads. I gravitate towards financial/business type books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
it's an important part of my life...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Masters Degree