Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
hi there

In his own words

UPDATE: I'm moving to SF for work in February 2014, So I'm really just looking for a fun and interesting people to help make the last few months more memorable. I was born and raised in New Jersey, went to college in North Carolina, and currently reside in Brooklyn. I tend to be more introverted, which aside from a constant assumption that I'm doing something awkward at any given moment is quite fun. Instead of small talk, I'd much rather have a thought provoking conversation that forces you to give pause every now and then to fully absorb what's been said. I enjoy dive bars as much as fancier cocktail spots, and pop into big noise places when I'm trying to lose myself for a bit or enjoy an artist I'm currently grooving to. I find equal enjoyment from staying in, an impromptu weekend getaway, a lazy exploration of the city, as well as a night of merry making. I can't say I'm entirely sure what I'm looking for in a person, but if you're artistic, drink whiskey and like the Mets then you've got a good head start. Oh and I try not to take myself too seriously so a sense of humor helps too :) PS. I hate pickles and mushrooms

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Berry Park, Exley and Trophy Bar in Williamsburg and Welcome to the Johnsons in Lower East Side and Baby Grand in Soho, Freud Bar in London. Honestly any dive/chill/fun bar feels like home to me


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Tea, Doctor Who, Ender's Game, Daft Punk, Hall and Oates, Skins (seasons 1-4), South Park, Arrested Development, Gattaca, cookie dough ice cream, pumpkin ravioli, Peep Show, The Warriors, The Mets!!!

For fun

Weekend trips out of town are a new joy this summer. That said, there's nothing like a good concert and enjoying the weather in the park. I'm always looking for fun and interesting places around the city to experience, and welcome any suggestions

Last read

deadspin and/or gawker most likely.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a project manager for a liquor company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got a degree in Economics and then went into advertising, trust me it made sense my mind