Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Sedalia, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Another fish in the pond...........maybe?

In his own words

Outgoing, not quite lazy, mellow and or chill half the time, the other times funny sarcastic and dry. Pretty laid back unless you are driving slow in the fast lane! Love something different to explore, country roads, local festivals and small music venues. Filling my days up between my dirt bike, work, golf, climbing, maybe i need to slow down or keep going but I rarely find myself in front of the TV even though i don't mind it here and there.......I'll relax a bunch too but try to get most out of my days sometimes. I grew up in Cleveland with old school parents eating fresh veggies from the garden, learning old school manners. I definitely got an old soul. Quit college after a year and raft guided and climbed in WV for 5 years, mostly kayaking after a while. Traveled with kayaking for a long time after that, all over North America, overseas to South America, bought a piece off crap 300 dollar car in New Zealand for a couple of months. Quit boating and climbed and surfed in SoCal for five years while actually holding a job for once and moved here the past few years ago. Love being back in the mountains again, though I miss the Sierras! Except for the weekend traffic, good thing I get random other days off! I have a bunch of friends that ended up here even though all my friends are getting married and having kids so my getting out and meeting people might be this dating website. While some people are tired from a days work and then do nothing, I keep going weather it be doing something active or going to a cool little bar for beers or hiking to check out the sunset. Looking for a woman with similar interests and that has her own interests to. I love doing things on my own, sometimes my friends think I'm nuts, but love when a girl has her own time too. Love jam bands, small live music venues, bluegrass, country, Franti and Jack Johnson, a little bit of everything. Playing some guitar these days, maybe you play the mandolin? Football on Sundays sometimes. Yeah I live in the country but love getting up to the highlands near downtown where I used to live. And a much as I love getting dirty, I could easily go see an opera or stay in a villa in wine country. My nice leather boots have been collecting dust. Maybe we'll give something a try!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Cool cats, horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Castlewood Canyon, Santa Barbara, in my truck on a nice drive, mountains, wine country, exploring new spots

Favorite things

Beating the crap out of a golf ball, Michael Franti Pandora, people watching, bouldering, tele skiing and skate skiing, bouldering, country drives and country restaurants

Last read

Finally just finished reading a book but am more of a magazine browser backwards



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Working on a golf course these days, a nice one! And building furniture
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% SLOVENIAN, first generation.....any of you Slovenian ladies hanging around? Kind of forgot how to speak it
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Catholic which I think was kind of nice but church is my outdoors
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference