Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not here to be average, I'm here to be awesome :)

In her own words

I enjoy a balanced life. I enjoy spending time with my family. I work hard in my career. During my free time I love to dance (Salsa, cha cha, y bachata), work out, go to the beach, watch movies, road trips, cooking & baking. I value education and the art of good conversation and enjoy contributing to the world around me. I love good food & good movies. I have my serious side, but in general I'm very light-hearted & kinda playful. My ideal match is open-minded and enjoys learning new things. He is secure, patient, and a good conversationalist. He enjoys being active and having fun, but also is ok with occasionally staying in. He also has vision (goals), is honest yet thoughtful, and a gentleman. He will be my partner & best friend (too cliché?lol), someone that's intelligent yet grounded. Extra points if he's on the nerdy side (I'm a bit of one myself). My siblings actually attempted writing my match profile. Lol I had it up for a few days (& I did leave some of it), but it I think it made me seem like more of a techie than I am. Whereas I am somewhat familiar with IT basics & I do enjoy a video game on sparse occasions, outdoor/physical activity, movies, & cooking are way in front of them on my list of preferences (unless it's guitar hero or anything else involving music)..... I don't even own a current gaming system lol.... I love my family, no one like them.... P.S. If texting completely replaces actual conversation for you, I'm probably not right for you... I do text, just not as a sole form of communication....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach or anywhere I can get a good salsa or bachata in...

Favorite things

music, dancing, nutrition/fitness, warm weather, traveling, good food, and movies.

For fun

dancing, love music (especially live......I used to play a couple of instruments), reading, watching movies, going to new places, cooking and maybe an occasional video game.

Last read

Starting Your Day Right/Ending Your Day Right by Joyce Meyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the healthcare field and am working on building by fitness/wellness company
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference