Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
insert witty headline here.

In her own words

I love witty banter, making people laugh, and good conversation. I'm a patio gal. A great weekend for me would consist of waking up with a cup of coffee, going for a long hike, having a cook out with good food, good people, and good brew.... I don't exactly know how someone goes about expressing who they are in a paragraph, but a little bit about myself: I was born and raised in Apex, North Carolina and wanted to spread my wings and "chase my dreams west"! I came out here to hike and bike and explore the Rockies, as well as, grow a bit outside of my hometown. I grew up hiking and camping and try to be outdoors whenever possible. I love warm weather and sunshine and have a hard time sitting still on the weekends. I'm still semi-new to Colorado and so I have tons of things I want to do and not enough vacation time to do it all yet. I'm also still finding a good group of awesome people who will tag along with me on hikes and adventures in the mountains (I hike alone and may or may not have a serious fear of mountain lions). I tend to be a bit independent and would hope to find someone who will be patient as I learn to "ask for help" [said in my mother's tone]. I am very shy but once I open up I am very goofy and sarcastic. I love my family and would do absolutely anything for them, the same goes for friends. I am still constantly trying to figure out where I want to go in life, but I'm determined to figure it out and until then I try to just live life to the fullest. Since moving here I've crossed a few things off the bucket list, and have a "summer 2013" list to knock out. As much fun as I have in life I think it's always a bit better to have a companion to experience life with. I love to laugh and live life and hope to find someone to explore with and do crazy new stuff with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I can't wait to have a dog! I just want to have a great big yard to play in first (...the dog that is, of course). But I definitely look forward to having a travel buddy, hiking buddy, and partner in crime. Until then, I dog sit quite a bit.

Favorite hot spots

Wash Perk, not to be confused with Wash Park, which is another favorite. Red Rocks, mountain tops...


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Pottery, coffee, live music, movies, good reads, long hikes, sitting in the sunshine on a patio with a beer in hand...or an awesome margarita, I am a margarita lover! I don't watch TV much, but I think New Girl is amazingly hilarious

For fun

I love being active and exploring new places. I'm new to Colorado and I'm excited to see it, bike it, hike it, run it, snowshoe it...maybe one day I'll learn to ski it. I love a good coffee shop. I love trying new microbrews.

Last read

I'm currently reading Keith Richards' autobiography...the man is insane and I love him.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Professional Research Assistant at the medical campus.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, German, and maybe a little hint of English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Biology major, health minor