Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dmo007

30 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I think everyone would agree that online...

In his own words

I think everyone would agree that online dating isn't the most glamorous way to meet someone but at the end of the day, does it really matter how you met? Anyways, I'm David, just a regular guy with a pretty irregular story. I love to cut up and laugh...travel the world and take life a day at a time. I've told people before that I'd rather experience the world rather than own it. Not that I don't appreciate nice things in life, but no possession can replace running along a cliff in Ireland, walking the streets of London or standing where the Titanic was built, all experiences I was blessed to have over the past year. A few of my crazy life experiences so far? -Ran over 85 races in 15 states in three countries since 2012 -Carried a 70 lbs. cross with a friend 100 miles down the coast of Florida leading up to Easter -Met the President of Haiti in the presidential palace six months after the earthquake -Produced a video that Madonna introduced at a huge gala in New York -Had an ad play on the famous CBS screen in Times Square for a month -Wrote, directed, produced, mixed and acted in an original play in front of 1500 people -Performed a drama in front of 20K people in a stadium -Have a two second clip in an Eminem video ("Sing For The Moment") -Was the 8th person ever, and I believe first American, to get across a set of 145 meters (475 feet) of monkey bars at the Rat Race Dirty Weekend obstacle race in England I'm an athlete with a new affinity for running that I've developed over the last two years. Outside of that, you can find me doing anything from listening to soundtrack music, watching Phantom of the Opera or doing something creative. I'm just as comfortable having a deep conversation as I am shooting a deep three. Who am I looking for? Someone smart and witty. Eclectic and caring. Someone who would rather stay the night in a treehouse than the Trump, in a hut than the Hilton...someone wanting to experience life and all it has to offer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'd love to have a Husky at some point or the miniature version, an Alaskan Klee Kai.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach! I really love traveling and checking out new places in general. I'm pretty easy to please.

College

Lee University, Cleveland, TN

Favorite things

The Dark Knight Trilogy, Rachel McAdams, The Walking Dead, Jesus Culture, Taylor Swift, Has Zimmer, Katy Perry, Sons of Anarchy, Michigan Football, Detroit Lions, Detroit Tigers, New England Patriots...

For fun

Love anything creative, active or engaging. From a cup of coffee to theater, a sports game to laying on the beach. I can usually have a good time doing anything as long as there's a connection to the people I'm hanging out with!

Last read

Just finished Relaunch by Mark Rutland and Love Does by Bob Goff, both were really great reads. I've been bouncing around in Mere Christianity, Launching Out To The Deep and The Story currently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm the Creative Director for an Obstacle Race Series.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a Bachelors in Christian Administration with a concentration in Pastoral Leadership. Also have my Exhorter's License and Ordained Minister's License.