Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not just something you's given

In her own words

HI my name is Daisy. I've lived in Vegas since 91' but I'm originally from Colorado. I'm a really sweet independent woman who is just looking for someone I can enjoy free time with. I like almost anything outdoors and even if I haven't done it I want to give it a try. Love watching movies. Comedies are my favorite. You might find me quoting funny lines once in awhile, so hope that doesn't bother you. Bonus points if you can guess the movie, lol. I love all kinds of music and I don't go out much but when I do I like concerts or listening to lounge bands. I like to have a couple drinks and listen to the band and talk with whoever I'm with. I'm hoping to meet a man that enjoys life, being active, likes trying new things, is happy, has goals, is caring, thoughtful, loving, who communicates, and values family and friends....My family is very important to me. I have one daughter and I want to know who ever I'm with will care for my daughter as much as he cares for me. I'm not looking for a father for her, she doesn't need that. She just doesn't need to feel like she's not wanted there. I love to laugh and have fun and be silly. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I'm rarely in a bad mood and it takes a lot to upset me. And even if I get upset I don't stay that way for very long I let things roll off my shoulders very easilly. I don't like to agrue or fight so if that's your thing I suggest you pass me up and continue with your search. Life is too short to be angry and fighting all the time. I really believe in honesty, being respectful....seems to be a shortage of those these days. I like someone who can just be themselves and tell me how they feel. I don't like to guess. I'm not very good at it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a shih tuz

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love all styles of music too many bands, groups, or people to name. some of my favorite movies are 40 yr old virgin, Just go with it, role models, pineapple express, This means war, hangover, coming to america. Not really into chick flicks.

For fun

Movies, dinner with friends/family, Baseball games, Hockey games, Water parks, riding bikes, playing football, trips to Mt Charleston.

Last read

the power of now, what happened, five little pigs, lies my teacher told me, and the newspaper. I like educational books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
mostly irish and french
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference