Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
My Dating Headline! Very Impressive isn't it?

In her own words

About Me: I am extraverted and can talk to anyone, so don't be surprised if I make a new friend at the tolls, coffee shop, etc. I pretend I have rhythm and dance at Zumba every week. I enjoy making people laugh. I love trying new things. Ask me about getting yelled at by a monk. Who I’m looking for: I'm attracted to women on the butch/boyish end of the gender spectrum. I’m looking for someone to do fun activities with- going to museums, festivals, the trampoline park, hiking, bike riding, and movies. I love doing touristy things in Boston and enjoying all that the city has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can be active. My next travel destination is down south...ask me where.

Favorite things

Favorite food: Anything ethnic: Indian, Ethiopian, Afghani and of course ICE CREAM TV Shows: Mainly I'm stuck in the 80s/ 90s and watch old Sitcoms nightly

For fun

I enjoy many activities including Zumba, biking, hiking, working out, museums, and attending events that have booths. There is always something that excites me about a booth.

Last read

I used to teach reading all day so I read riveting stories like, Larry the Lobster and T Rex is a Wimp.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work. I really like my job actually.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White: Mother of pearl, caucasian, like a snowflake, void of all color
Faith: Jewish No preference
I talk and eat therefore I am. I love my cultural upbringing because Jews make a mean Matzoh Ball Soup.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am still paying for the letters M.Ed after my name. Aren't you impressed? :)