Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiles and laughter a must!

In her own words

Hmmmm .... where to start. I am fairly outgoing person, love staying active and big animal lover. A sense of humor and a smile are very important, especially as I come from a long line of sarcastic people. I enjoy live music, theatre, sporting events, hiking and traveling. At the same time, I do like to have at home time, just watching a movie or some TV. I like to read, and can get totally lost in a good book. I also love to cook--big meals are a specialty! I consider myself a bit of a foodie and love to try new recipes or go out to new places to eat. To balance it out I like to stay active, hit the gym three times a week and stay healthy. I'm a sucker for a guy that can grill and start a fire pit. BBQs are a favorite of mine and I make amazing grilled pizzas, but that's the end of my BBQ skills. I have a Golden Retriever named Lucy and hope to one day have another dog to name Linus :) I enjoy traveling, both to local venues and further out. I've been to several states, including Hawaii and Alaska, in addition to the UK, France and Mexico. I also drove cross country with my dog (Nebraska sucks!) I think its best to try to get to know each other and see what happens. Friendships are just as rewarding as relationships.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever who is a ball of energy.

Favorite hot spots

Not really sure I can choose just one, but I really like trying new places out all the time.

Favorite things

Music Dr. Dog, Mumford and Sons, Jack Johnson, the Avett Brothers, Michael Franti, Ben Harper (his acoustic performance is amazing!), DMB, Lorde, Imagine Dragons, and lots more! I really like almost all types of music, especially live.

For fun

For fun I like spending time with friends, BBQs, concerts, traveling, Phillies games, hiking and just hanging around. Taking my dog out to play fetch or for a long walk. I also like beer, wine or food tastings. I like to stay active and busy.

Last read

-- some of my favorite authors are Christopher Moore, Dan Brown, Diana Gabaldon, George Martin, Jodi Picoult and JK Rowling..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the communications and marketing department for a nonprofit. Love the work I do and my reason for doing it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A bit of a mutt - Irish, Scottish, Polish are the main parts
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral