Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Poway, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love Living!

In his own words

You can never cross the ocean without having the courage to lose sight of the shore." I am incredibly driven and if you want to be with someone where the future holds limitless possibilities, I'm your guy. I am very passionate about my work and have every intention on changing the world. I moved down from Seattle about a year ago and love exploring San Diego; there's so much to do its awesome! I am a very positive person, I make it a point to love living and I try to help the ones I'm with do the same. Life is a beautiful dance that I think everyone should enjoy! I'm a huge Seattle Seahawks fan but I love all sports and I'm very athletic. I think I would be considered passionately curious, outgoing, intelligent (Mensa Member), kind/ generous and artistic (Painter, Oil on Canvas mostly). Looking for a woman who can laugh with me, relax with me, explore with me and live to the fullest with me. Intelligence and a sense of humor are musts. I'm a big science dork and love intellectual conversation and but I joke a lot too; if you think you can keep up, let's give it a shot.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road


Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Good whiskey, great company and music with a beat... and I'm from Hawaii so I have a deep appreciation for Jack Johnson and The Green.

For fun

Favorite Movies: Shawshank Redemption, For the Love of the Game, What About Bob, Liar Liar and I actually do really like the Notebook. I really like hiking and getting out in the sun, tennis, golf, any kind of activity really, I am up for it.

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Cohelo, War of the World Views by Deepak Chopra and some physicist, and a couple others. Amazon is the truth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Head of Product Development at Optilife Technologies Inc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I would probably be more classified as Spiritual with a Christian base.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Pacific Lutheran University