Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Merrick, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always find time to laugh and enjoy the moment.

In her own words

I think most people would describe me as very caring and passionate person.I value my family and friends most in my life and always put others first.I go out of my way to make sure the people I love are safe and happy,and am always willing to help others.I like surrounding myself with people that can make me genuinely laugh and who I can be myself around.I think I'm looking for someone who again, can make me laugh, and who is caring, considerate and humble. I want someone who is genuinely interested in learning and asking about the other person - relationships have to be 50/50. I am very big into fitness adventures and would love to meet someone who is up to the task of keeping up!I'm attracted to motivated and determined people because I would consider myself to hold those qualities.I'm a huge animal lover and can't see myself with anyone who doesn't feel the same way. My faith is also very important to me,I grew up Roman Catholic and would love to be able to share the same core beliefs with someone. My social life is pretty standard in terms of social drinking at bars (which is few and far between at this point), or lazy movie days with friends.A bunch of my time is spent doing fitness related things such as running races or working out.And probably most of my time is spent with family, as we are all very close knit. I also love volunteering with Habitat for Humanity on weekends when I'm free. I've met so many great people doing it; I love the cause and the fact that it's all hands on work.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have a beautiful Shepherd/Husky dog, Peaches. I also recently rescued three kittens who needed a home a few months ago (Jake, Finn, and Gus).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like local bars (rockville centre/long beach) but I wouldn't say there is one place that stands out, except maybe the suishi place!


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I've been really big into music since college and keep broadening my favorites with the help of satellite radio (which I am in love with).love alternative rock and just started guitar lessons!

For fun

I enjoy anything fitness related because it keeps me active and healthy. I also love low key nights with my friends either watching a movie or playing games. In the summer I enjoy good drinks and food at BBQs with family and friends.

Last read

I've enjoyed reading much more recently and tend to lean toward the suspenseful thrillers. Last book I read was not of that genre by still really good- The Book Thief.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm currently work as a Junior Architect at a small firm on Long Island. I am also a personal trainer which I do on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree