Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hope is a good thing, maybe the best of things...- name the movie....

In his own words

Who Am I: I'm shy, once you get to know me, crazy sort of individual. I am "old school" when it comes to dating as I love to give flowers, open doors, and do whatever it takes to keep you smiling. I am a work hard - play hard kind of guy. I enjoy my job and seeking new challenges and tasks. Away from work, I love to build and create and design. I try to be as artistic as possible. I love learning new things like teaching myself to play piano and learning chinese. I love being able to take dates on adventures and trips and sharing those experiences with someone special to me. What Am Looking For: I am seeking a partner to share ideas with. A girl who pushes my limits and can dish it out as much as she can take it. A girl to keep me motivated and likes me to keep her motivated as well. I want someone who likes to be creative in life as well as in a relationship. I want a girl who works as hards as she plays.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to go are beaches (all kinds), trips to the tops of mountains to see over vast beautiful sights. I love being in large cities and absorbing the cultural diversity.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love to explore my surroundings...I like to call any where I am home. I love intelligent tv shows, I'm a history channel addict, I also love "Touch." I love music to match my mood, and typically I enjoy up beat music of any kind.

For fun

I enjoy art museums, sporting events, traveling and exploring new areas. I love eating at new diners and experiencing new foods. I love experiencing new activities and trying anything and everything at least once.

Last read

Lately I have read "The Hunger Games" to stay current with the time. I do like to read, especially real books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an an aeronautical engineer at a local company. I am gaining working experience to transfer into a college professor role.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm very much a mutt of European decent and proud of my roots.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college