Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Norwood, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles of Randolph, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
I'm from a huge and very close immediate and extended family and spend a lot of time with them. I love to travel but don't get to as much...

In her own words

I'm from a huge and very close immediate and extended family and spend a lot of time with them. I love to travel but don't get to as much as I wish I could; I never studied abroad, but I would love to be able to travel around Europe some day. I love watching tv/movies and am kind of a pop culture trivia buff. I also love reading, I always just go from one book to the next. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and enjoy really smart comedy. I'm not into the club scene but I like to be active and do fun things with friends and try new things. I'm kind of quiet in crowds and am not very big into social events, but once you get to know me I'm not so quiet! I've never tried the online thing before, but I finally signed up for a full subscription and am open to see where it goes! If anything I would be happy to just branch out a little and make some new friends :)

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I live with a one year old border collie mix named Maya- dog lovers are a must for me!

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places in the world is my family's lake house in Maine- I try to get there as much as I can on weekends in the summer!


Saint Anselm College, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

I listen to a really random mix of music- some country, a lot of oldies, some pop, even some broadway thrown in there...I watch a lot of tv, I love Friends, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, Dexter, Friday Night Lights, Arrested Development.

For fun

I like to watch old classic movies, I spend a lot of time with my family, I like to try new fun things like white water rafting or zip lining, I also love snowboarding (even though I'm a beginner) and try to do that at least once a year

Last read

An Abundance of Katherines by John Green-- I got really into books by him after reading The Fault in Our Stars a few months ago and loving it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a CPA for a mid-size public firm in Needham
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MSA in Accounting at Northeastern