Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Open to Meeting Someone New

In her own words

Hmm… what to say? Well this isn’t my usual method of meeting people, but I thought this may be a good way to meet someone new! I am a pretty social, easy going person and find myself comfortable being in the company of others in a variety of settings. I am an educator and extremely passionate about what I do. I have been living here in Denver for the past fifteen years and absolutely love Colorado and all that is has to offer! Life experiences have taught me to be present, enjoy my free time and share it with those I truly love. Living a balanced life is very important to me and it’ something I work at maintaining each day. I believe that I am an honest, open and caring person. My friends would say that I am very loyal. I would do just about anything for the people I care about and feel fortunate to have many people in my life that would do the same for me. If you were to meet me, two things that would stand out may be my smile and friendly personality. That's what I hear, anyway! I am interested in meeting some new people. I am open to meeting new friends, but I really am interested more in dating and ultimately meeting someone to share my life with. If you find something in my profile that strikes you or want to know more about, go ahead and send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats,one is super sweet and the other needs a little work!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is by the ocean. I tend to spend time each summer visiting different parts of Central America (Mexico, Costa Rica, Nicaragua). In Denver, I love restaurants and cafes with outdoor patios.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

There are things that I just couldn't live without. They include friends, family, the sun, coffee, exercise, my yoga mat and baths.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with close friends. I love cooking and having gatherings for small groups. I prefer more daytime activities, to night outings. However, I do go out sometimes for some two stepping.

Last read

I am currently reading Unbroken and The Fault in Our Stars!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college