Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-38 in New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Being silly is more fun...

In his own words

I'm not here to brag about myself or lie. I don't have the worlds greatest job, (great for me though). I'm not here to say I'm well travelled and I've been all over the world, cause I haven't. Don't get me wrong though, I'm definitely up for traveling! I just don't have anyone to travel with. I consider myself to be a regular, fun type of guy, not complicated at all, who appreciates the simple things in life like the remote lol... I can be very silly at times, but not that annoying type. Grown up silly... I'm witty, generous, stable, responsible, fun to be around, sarcastic, and normal... I have common sense as well as a good heart. Looking for a female with a slightly similar personality. Perfection is not necessary, but chemistry is. It's much easier to get to know someone in person, but for now, this is how it must be done. Wishing everyone good luck with their search......especially me! P.S. I know I don't smile in my pics, but in real life I own a huge smile (Insert smiley face).

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a dog about a year ago, but decided it was best to give him away. He was alone too often.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami. Vegas. NYC. Garden State Plaza. Barnes & Nobles. Atlantic City. The beach. My recliner.

Favorite things

I enjoy sleeping. I get alot of satisfaction after I cook myself a meal or clean my apartment. Chocolate anything. Puppies are cool. The gym is great. I love stickball. My chanclas. Youtube. The sun. Washing my car. (At the carwash) .

For fun

I enjoy bowling, pool, movies, museums, comedy clubs, outdoor restaurants during the summer (indoor during winter) haha....Not really the jump out of an airplane type guy...

Last read

Fifty shades of grey...(only kidding)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a doorman in the city (Exciting, I know).
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mother is black and my father is jewish.
Faith: Other Other
I'm not the most religous person, but I do believe God has a plan for me!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I can read, add, and subtract. I can even multiply and divide. Any Questions?