Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready To Open a New Door

In his own words

I'm trying something new here. I've been living in the area for about 2 years. I was eager for the move. A new job, a new place, family close by, what could be better. I've focused on the job and feel established. Now I'm ready to venture out and meet someone. ************* What do I like? Tattoos Music - Almost anything. Not really into club/hip-hop. Reading - I always have a book or magazine nearby.. Movies - At home or in the theater. Traveling - When I get the time I try to get somewhere. Craft Beer - Always up to try a new beer. Food - Willing to try almost anything. Live Sports ************* What don't I like? (Let's try to be positive.) Mean people People who don't get it ************** Who am I looking for? Someone independant who appreciates someone who likes to do nice things for them. Someone who likes to be surprised. I tend to be a giver. I like to do nice things. I try my best to pay attention to details because they come in handy later. My memory isn't always that good though. Someone who is considerate. Someone to make me smile when I wake up in the morning and go to bed at night.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

My crazy cat is perfect for me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spirits, PR, Natty Greene, Dos Taquitos, Boylan Bridge, Saucer, Tylers


Bryant University, Smithfield, RI

Favorite things

I like many types of music. Primarily listen to Ben Folds, Wilco, Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam. Favorites Shows are Top Chef, SVU, Big Bang Theory . Willing to try any kind of food. Love to travel and go new places.

For fun

Movies, sporting events, music, reading

Last read

I read all sorts of genres. I do read SI religiously.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I've worked for an airline for 10 years and it has helped me with my desire to travel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference