Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dmd101971

43 year old woman | Cold Spring Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles of Huntington, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you ready for the adventure?

In her own words

Positve thinker, Prius driver, teacher of ASL, student of the universe, loyal friend, awesome aunt, free spirit and serious about relationships. Ready to meet a kind, creative, funny guy who is a straight shooter, but not afraid to be a bit vulnerable and of course, he's crazy about me! During the school year you can find me teaching American Sign Language to high school students in NYC. As somebody who has always loved to work with others, make a difference in this world, and entertain, being a teacher has without a doubt been a dream path come true for me. Spend some time with me listening to local musicians at a nearby pub in Huntington Village, where I live or in NYC, where I work. Recently I've been exploring Brooklyn, getting a drink (or two, depending on if it's a school night) I have also been taking music lessons. I'm getting pretty good at the ukulele...don't judge. Just going for a walk with my camera and seeing what catches my eye makes me happy. A few times a week I fit in some meditation and yoga. I am certainly much more impressed by a man who can stretch and touch his toes over one who can bench 300 pounds. Up for a little adventure? Anything from visiting interesting cities in the U.S....road trip!, to exploring the markets of Camden in London. Let's visit my favorite city in the world, Barcelona! Thailand and Morocco are at the top of my list of places to go next. I am always up for that next big trip, so keep that passport and suitcase ready! As much as I do love being outdoors, sometimes being inside can be just as enjoyable, if not better. Whether we are watching a movie (anything from an indie to a silly lowbrow), having a fun game night with friends (I can get kind of competitive so watch out) or just sitting around and laughing for hours, being with the right person is always a good time. At this point in my life I have had many amazing experiences, but feel as if I am just getting started with the next great phase of my life. While my goals are to continue to take on new challenges, and see more of the world, perhaps all that is missing is the right man to travel alongside me, both on my adventures, and through life. The question is, are you that person? Let's find out.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Love all animals, but am especially fond of dogs. I will stop people to ask if I can pet their pup. My friend will say "did you see the baby she had"...No but her pug was so adorable. I do love kids too but probably not going to have any of my own.

Favorite hot spots

Traveled a bit in and out of the country, hope to do more soon. Maybe somewhere in Asia. Favorite cities besides NY; Barcelona, London, Seattle, Vancouver, Chicago, Sedona and most recently Memphis...the people, the food and the music!!

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Red velvet cupcakes, fireworks, dancing, movies, silly TV shows that make me laugh like MXC, the 59th street bridge.

For fun

Taking pictures (I love my camera), traveling, going to see independent films, live music, trying new restaurants and exploring different parts of NYC.

Last read

The last book that I really enjoyed, "Replay" by Ken Grimwood...read it, I think you will like it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher in NYC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe the universe has a plan.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral