Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Eastlake, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 30 miles of Chula Vista, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun, loving, smart gal looking for someone to have fun with and more.

In her own words

I am a mother of two young kids. I have a great career, homeowner and a great life. I'm just looking for someone to share it with. I'm looking for someone who is finanically stable like myself. Someone who is honest, can communicate their feelings openly, has good morals and is kind. Someone who is neat, I don't expect you to be perfect as I am also not perfect. You must like kids, I have a 9 yr old and a 5 yr old. They are gone occasionally to see their dad, he lives locally. My work schedule is flexible, I love my job as well as San Diego. I don't want to leave here, I also really like my house and would prefer not to move. I like to keep things tidy, I'm not OCD about it but I could never deal with someone messy. I like to cook and I also like having someone how can cook or can at least grill. I also enjoy going out to dinner every once in a while. Movies are always fun for a night out. I like to do just about anything, I'm pretty willing to go along with any plan except for skydiving ! Writing this is hard for me, I prefer to talk. I do talk alot about everything. I am also a good listener. I am looking to actually meet people until I find the right one, not just send messages to people in other states. So please, only if you live close to the San Diego area. I like to do all the normal stuff, I know every profile sounds like the last so I won't write everything out here. Its probably easier if I tll you what I don't like to do. I don't drink much at all, I'm not into clubs, dancing or bar hopping. I like going to amusement parks with my kids but the fast or spinning rides make me dizzy, you extra points for you if you will ride things with the kids. I do not like video games, my kids play some but I don't want to date someone who spends much time playing them. It annoys me for grown men to sit around and play them all day. Grow up, you are not a teenager any more. I am helpful around the house, I like to cook if I have someone who will eat ! I like to have fun but I don't like to be going 24/7. I need down time to rest and just do nothing sometimes. I am really giving, caring and a hard worker. I don't like to waste money on useless stuff. I'm a saver, I will spend espically when it comes to something important or fun for the kids. I usually won't spend money on myself.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy eating out, movies, bowling, really about anything. The normal stuff. When I have the kids we hang out at Sea World or Disney Land frequently. I like to travel and see new places. I like being outdoors and enjoying this beautiful climate here

Last read

I can never finish a book I start. But relationship books or Janet Evonwich books is what I prefer. The Cat in the Hat, Green Eggs and Ham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a RN in a busy hospital. I love my job although it is stressful but rewarding.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grew up in the suburbs of Houtson,Tx.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral