Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles of Parker, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all treasure is silver and gold mate

In his own words

Hey there, I’m Austin, I’m a UCF grad who moved back to Colorado from Orlando to start my career at Cigna Healthcare. I am big in to fitness and have been doing Crossfit for aboout 10 months now and love it. I am always up for any out door adventure and love everything about the Colorado outdoors. Colorado is a great place for me to have fun, I love hiking and biking and running whenever I get the chance. I’m a big sports fan so watching the game or cheering on from a bar is always fun. For something more sedate I like reading, watching a movie, or listening to country music. I seem to have a natural ability to make people laugh and smile, which I don’t consider a bad thing. I’m also a loyal and trustworthy friend with a naturally outgoing personality that allows me to relate pretty easily with lots of people. I come from a small family so learning about others is always interesting. I’m looking to find someone adventurous who likes to be outdoors and active. I’d love to meet someone who have an intelligent conversation one minute then cheer wildly for their favorite sports team the next. I admire a sense of drive and ambition, a healthy lifestyle, and a good smile. I hope that’s you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Bryson is my three-year-old tri-color corgi.

Favorite hot spots

I like eating out at places like Red Robin, Cheese Cake Factory, and PF Chang’s or anywhere with good Italian, Greek, or seafood. I love to travel and have been all over the US, Canada, and Caribbean. Colorado, Alaska, and St John are my favorites.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I like sports, traveling, and Braveheart. My musical tastes range from country to 90s rock to reggae with Alan Jackson and the Zac Brown Band being near the top. Got to have my running shoes and Jeep for being outside with Rob and Big for a break.

For fun

I love being outside so Colorado is the perfect place to be, sports game to hiking and biking to camping and concerts, I love it all. Travel is great too with the Caribbean being a prime destination. I always like going out to find new bars.

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college