Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dmbrob41

33 year old man | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi I'm Rob. First let me say I am the nicest...

In his own words

Hi I'm Rob. First let me say I am the nicest guy you will meet. My friends are always telling me that. I am a person that likes to stay active. Running is just one of the outdoor activities that I enjoy. I love trivia, movies, concerts, going to dinner with friends, dive bars/pubs, the beach. Definitely I am more of a summer person. But I like the holidays during the winter. Listening to music is a big interest of mine. You will find me always trying to find a new band to listen to. I can stay I am still stuck in the 90's with music. I thought that 90s alternative music would always last. There are so many bands I like I can't even list them all. And I enjoy seeing live concerts. I love sports. My teams are the Mets, Knicks, Rangers, and ers. Family is very important to me. We are all very close with each other. Finally I love to watch tv, catch up on DVR, and watch movies on Netflix. Basically I am looking for someone who serious about having a relationship. And can enjoy the above things with. I feel like I am a great guy who likes to have fun, enjoy interesting conversation and is very down to earth. So let's talk and maybe meet for drinks!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The jersey shore, Atlantic City, NYC, Florida are some of my favorite places. Most of the time I like to go to local bars and hang out with friends.

College

William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

I really like all types of music. Some of my favorite bands include DMB, Bruce Springsteen, Pearl Jam, Coldplay, U2 and many more. Favorite tv shows are Lost, Sopranos and Walking Dead.

For fun

I like to see a movie, watch tv, go to baseball, basketball, and football games. I also like going to concerts. I love music and like seeing my favorite bands play. When I am not doing that I like to read a good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree