Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My yellow flame she dances

In her own words

I swear I'm more entertaining in person than how I can describe myself in this box :) I'm relatively new to LA, moved here in April of 2013 to get away from the winter and grey sky of the east coast. Also for the music scene here :) I love being outside and I love listening to good music. I work as an RN Case Manager for dialysis patients. I also am a Licensed Massage Therapist and a Reiki II practitioner though I don't do it often because one full time job is enough for me. I usually go to the gym after work a few days a week and on weekends I spend my time doing something outside like hiking and dancing. I LOVE house music and prefer the local scene over the mainstream. I also enjoy meditating, reading, staying positive, and am always working on reaching the next level spiritually. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I love to laugh and have fun. I have an intense energy and I'm very outgoing. People always say they know I'm coming because they can hear me giggling before they see me. I love being spontaneous and can sometimes be impulsive, enough to keep it fun but not get too crazy. I LOVE nice friendly people who can laugh and have fun. I'm looking for love and companionship. I'm at the point in my life where everything is great and the missing piece is a partner to share it with. I'm looking for someone who is also at a point that they are OK with who and where they are in life and looking for someone to share it with. I want to find a soul connection that is more than just a physical thing. I'm more looking for a passionate partner who wants to travel, go to shows together, and explore new things, and less of the normal society have kids and buy a house thing. I guess that could change at any time but at this point that is not my goal. My ideal partner would have the same sense of humor as me and not be easily offended. He would love to be outside also. Must love animals! Music is very important to me also so we can chat about that and see if we have similar interests. I like a free spirit but not to the point of being noncommittal. My friends call me a functioning free spirit. Having enough time to spend together is important to me and effective communication is huge.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have three cats, I may or may not be a crazy cat lady at this point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go where the music is that I like, so this depends on who is playing and where. Hiking, locally I love Los Liones trail the most so far. I like to take trips to Sedona and would enjoy hiking into the Grand Canyon to the Havasupai Indian Res again.


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

Music: Dave Matthews Band, Green Velvet, Amy Winehouse, Morcheeba, Thievery Corporation, Massive Attack, Cee Lo Green, Outkast, Amy Winehouse, DJ Madd, RL Grime, Diplo, LCD Soundsystem, Tool, Led Zeppelin, I could go on and on. TV: AHS and true blood

For fun

Music, movies, dancing, being outside, walking through botanicals, hiking, cooking, eating out, reading, or relaxing.

Last read

I'm currently reading: The Shining and Raja Yoga. I usually have a fiction and a non fiction book going at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse, Massage Therapist, and Reiki practitioner.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% Greek and the other 50% is a mix of Native American, English, and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not religious but I am spiritual. I love to pray and meditate.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an Associates degree in Nursing, an Associates degree in Massage Therapy, I'm currently working on my BSN, and I'm a level II Reiki Practitioner. I kind of can't stay out of school.