Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
it's gonna be Legen... wait for it.... dary!

In his own words

So a little about me, I currently live in Weston. I moved here when I was about 10 and I have a business in Davie. I would say I'm a very easy going person. It's really hard to get me in a bad mood and even then I find a reason to laugh. I find humor in just about anything! On my spare time I like to keep it interesting. I'll go bowling, watch a movie, run a 5k, or just simply hang out with some friends at the bar watching the games! Well there's a bit about me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old dog named Kallie... She is incredible and I am so happy I got her from the shelter. She gets along with other animals very well and is such a sweetheart. I am an animal lover and would love to have more pets one day

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've gotta say I want to travel through Europe. I went to Spain for a few weeks and I have wanted to go back ever since. My favorite place in the world is NYC... I've only been there twice but I think it is an incredible place and I wanna visit again

Favorite things

As far as food goes, there is nothing quite like a really good steak dinner! However, I will say I am a big fan of Italian food too. My favorite sports team is the Yankees and of course I love my Noles

For fun

I can do just about anything. On a weekend, I am a fan of going out to the beach, perhaps grilling out there and throwing the football around. Also like catching up on movies during my spare time and just generally having some good fun

Last read

Not so big on reading but when I do it's usually anything that has some humor in it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self-employed and I own my own restaurant. I am a franchisee for a big company and I really love my job and everything that comes with it. It is very time consuming and hard work but I truly love it so I don't feel like I work everyday!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Venezuela and moved here when I was 10 years old
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Multinational Business Operations at FSU. Graduated in 4 years and went back for an MBA. I had family and work issues that did not allow me to finish out my degree but it worked out pretty well considering I am a business owner now.