Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Alexandria, KY, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Honest, caring, fun-loving single female with a giant heart. Want to know more, just ask.

In her own words

I am the type of person who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I find happiness in most everything. I have cats, and love animals. I love music and enjoy live bands, star gazing, quiet times on the back deck, playing cards (euchre), sitting by the fire on a cold evening, great conversation and that feeling you have after a good workout. Enjoy being outside as opposed to inside in the summer. Looking for someone who is honest, caring and funny with a strong faith. Someone who enjoys good conversations and quite time with their significant other as much as an exciting evening out. Someone who isn't allergic to cats. :) Although I do not have children that doesn't mean I don't like them. You can learn alot about life looking through the eyes of a child. I have 2 nephews and a niece that I adore . I've watched them grow into amazing young people. My family is very important to me and I would do anything for them. Looking to get to know someone first and see where it goes. Anything else you would like to know just ask.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Animal lover! Have two cats. The boy is Tucker and the girl is Tibby.

Favorite hot spots

Like to be with family and going to places that are casual. Usually up for almost anything.

Favorite things

Love music. It is transcending. I love all kinds of music. I am a creative person who likes to draw but would love to learn to paint. I really want to play an instrument again. Primarily the piano, then the guitar. Enjoy great conversations also.

Last read

Bible, Sinner's Creed, The Shack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I received my degree because the company paid for it and it was in the field I was in at that time. Would love to go back to school getting a degree in art, Spanish or maybe something completely different.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God, His Son and the Holy Spirit. I wouldn't be where I am today without them!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference