Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-52 within 50 miles of Lillian, TX


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet a nice girl. I like to laugh...

In his own words

Hoping to meet a nice girl. I like to laugh and have fun. I am wanting a real and committed relationship with the right girl. I think its great to jump into dating and see where things go, but its also smart to really get to know each other. I have my masters in business. I like to learn and challenge my mind. I like to be around intelligent people who are seeking to change common perception and make peoples lives better. No drama please. I think we all know what that means at this point. Other than that I would love to hear from you:) Also please be honest. I am looking for loyalty and trustworthiness. That starts from the beginning and goes both ways :) Also, ladies, I get it, you all can get dressed up for a night on the town or stay in and just watch a movie :) about 60% of all your profiles say that. Must mean you feel pressured to constantly dress up. As for attitude, If you go into dating assuming all guys are jerks and you start the conversation off by throwing down attitude, you are going to offend the nice guys who have no interest to put up with someone who is jaded. Guess what, we have all been burned, taken advantage of or lied to at some point by people in our lives. Get over it for your own good. Don't let that person win by jading you. Guaranteed that person who wronged you is happy on a beach some where while you are negative toward the world. Sucks, but thats life. Forgive, and also find peace knowing what comes around always goes around. That guy or girl will likely go for a swim and get eaten by a shark:) Some of these profiles I read, and I just think "And you wonder why you are single?!" If it sounds like you want to start punching all guys, good chance you will be on match for a lonnnnnnnnng time :). Guys can be jerks, but so can girls. Its called good and bad, and all people are prone to such traits. I know of as many women who cheated on their bf's and husbands as men who did the same. The old stereotype of men being the sole cheaters is no longer valid. Congrats have arrived...(maybe thats part of women's lib?) And lastly...I have a no drug policy. Did not think I would need to say that but never touched them, and ideally am looking for the same. If you smoked pot for glaucoma Ill be understanding, but if you have or are throwing down the heavy stuff pahlease keep moving. Im fine with wine though. Yes that rhymed on purpose. As for Children. I probably want children at some point. I am a bit timid because I see so many women who are not God centered and also so open to divorce. I have been fortunate to not be around divorce in my life. If your parents have been married for 40 plus years, congrats. No its not a shoe in, but it means you were blessed with an example of commitment. When did marriage become like trading in a car??!!!! Politically. I used to consider myself middle of the road, but I lean pretty far right these days. I am conservative on most issues and rarely meet a liberal democrat who can properly argue for their party, at least as of the last 6 years. I still have 700 characters so here we go. Zippidty doo da zippidty aye my owe my what a wonderful day, plently of sunshine....heading my way zippidy do da...come on people sing along!...No? ok....zippidty aye. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have a cool rag doll. I might be ok with an outdoor dog.

Political views


Favorite things

golf, outdoors, working out

For fun

I like to go to movies, workout, play golf



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Platinum Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Masters in Business