Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Total disclosure, truth and honesty

In his own words

Hello out there ...What do I write here? Who am I and what words describe me best. That's hard to do...I am a chef, a baseball player, good with numbers, a huge Chicago Bears fan. I am loyal and honest to the end. I am spontaneous and impulsive, I wear my heart on my sleeve. I was raised with traditional values, my parents are still together and my Dad is my idol. I think you must earn respect every day, i believe that you must pay your dues and start at the bottom. I love Chicago, its sports, geography, people and food. I believe a true friend is someone who when you talk to them it seems you pick up just where you left off, like no time has passed. I believe in showing affection, its like water, a person needs it to survive. I am romantic....gestures feel good to both parties. I believe in myself first, I have faith I will rise to any challenge. I regret nothing....I am happy the with the man in the mirror each morning and all my mistakes and failures played a part, why take them back. I believe passion comes from the soul and there is no way to fake it. I want from this site a way to meet someone I can marry free time was chafed by my career and exhaustion usually made the "get up and go meet someone" mindset seem miles away and impossible. Finally I am in a place where I have the time to be selfish. I am a good provider, selfless and generous. I want someone who wants to BE loved, it seems many don't care or have forgotten the importance of having that one person who is always on your team, by your side, who'll fight for you as I would for her. True companionship seems lost in text messenging, iphones, tweeting and so forth. I want someone who wants to put the work INTO a relationship as well, they are never easy. I want someone I can trust, who is honest with me and themselves, openminded to new things and not chained to past routines or notions. I am a chef, I am italian, I have a huge heart and a dry sense of humor. Friends always called me the witty one. I don't look for salaries, savings, possessions or stature. I need someone who is real and comfortable in their own skin. Skeptic as I am about this site but I haven't found any other options at this point. I am a keeper, so judge if you like from the few pictures I posted....I would expect nothing less. But if there is even an inkling of a connection then lets meet for coffee, what can that hurt. Meeting new people is fun and if it leads no where but a new acquaintance then that's still a win. D-

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

My cat's name is Pocho.....and she is definitely a princess

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love disneyland, santa monica beach, los feliz, dodger stadium, san vicente, malibu creek state park, and my neighborhood.


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I love mexican food, fresh and vibrant colors and flavors. I cook at home often. I love biggest loser, hells kitchen, person of interest, and the audition portion of talent shows.

For fun

In my less than frequent free time I like hiking, especially Los Leones trail up to Parker mesa overlook, and just getting out into the surrounding area. I like watching sports especially NFL and College, was head chef for OSU Beavs!

Last read

I recently read Raving fans and .... devil in the white city



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Chef de Cuisine-East Campus for LMU
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Italian and half Irish...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, German, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral