Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dmase84

30 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, I feel like I'm sort of tough to...

In his own words

Well, I feel like I'm sort of tough to summarize on a online profile, so please forgive me if this thing isn't the most artistically written thing ever: I think I can be a little of an enigma: I love discussing deep academic issues but I'm also about the furthest thing from materialistic as you get. I get excited about finding good deals on groceries and learning odd pieces of trivia that I can use to interject random ideas in conversations. I am serious about my career but have no problem being laughed at by my friends because I wear flannel shirts in the winter that I bought for under $10 a piece. More general information about me and what I'm looking for: I'm a Certified Public Accountant that is a manager a large accounting firm. I realize it sounds boring, but I promise I'm not. When I'm not working, I spend most of my time with my friends and family doing all kinds of activities. My favorites are waterskiing, watching sports (especially football and basketball), and laughing while having funny conversations with my friends. I tend to spend three to four hours a week swimming to keep in shape but exercise definitely isn’t one of the main activities that I live for (I view it more as necessary maintenance). I am looking for a woman who can fit in with and build relationships with my friends and family easily because I feel like someone I date should be able to mesh well with the strong relationships I have built over my lifetime. I also expect that I will be able to do the same with hers. I decided to try match.com because I felt like most of the females I knew well were in relationships and figured it was time for me to branch out and see what wonderful ones were out there that I have never had the chance to meet. I hope I can meet someone who isn’t afraid to have fun and try new things. I also hope she is smart, adventurous and not afraid to call me out when I am wrong. Hopefully one is out there!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Someday I would like to have a Labrador Retriever, but my job takes up too much time for me to really be able to take care of one the right way.

Political views

Conservative

College

Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

My friends generally make fun of me for my music tastes -- I typically listen to old Motown music (Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye, Temptations, etc.). As far as TV shows I enjoy anything that makes me laugh such as Modern Family.

For fun

On my free time I typically swim three to four times a week for exercise and then spend the rest of my time hanging out with my friends.

Last read

I typically read history books and investment stuff -- sorry I don't have anything more interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a large public accounting firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral