Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dmarciel

29 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a pretty nice guy... actually I lied, I'm...

In his own words

I am a pretty nice guy... actually I lied, I'm kind of a sarcastic jerk, but in a fun/harmless way, you'll love it. I hope... Aside from that, I'm fairly ambitious, funny, and I'd like to think I'm pretty sharp. I'm definitely a hopeless romantic and looking for someone who can be hilarious/fun but can switch to romantic at the right time! Also, here are a bunch of things I like: TV: Transparent, Housewives, Love and Hip Hop, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Mozart in the Jungle, Game of Thrones, 2 Broke Girls and a ton of cartoons Movies: Death Becomes Her, She-Devil, Overboard, Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist, Persepolis, Spirited Away, Sex & The City, Serenity, Stardust, Hellraiser 1-3, Evil Dead 1-2 (not the reboot, how dreadful), The Thing (John Carpenter's) and anything with zombies Music: Kelis, Ciara, Lupe Fiasco, K. Michelle, Mary J. Blige, Dawn Richard, Fitz & The Tantrums, The Mars Volta, SWV, Amanda Palmer, Joss Stone, Nikka Costa, Marsha Ambrosius, Jazmine Sullivan, Jurassic 5, The Roots Food: Depends on the day/time/how classy I'm feeling. Love fancy/interesting food, but I'm from Texas and not shy about throwing down some tex mex or BBQ either ;) BONUS NERD ROUND: VIDEO GAMES Currently playing Diablo 3, also a fan of RPGs but mostly tactical RPGs like FFT and Disgaea. Love me some fighting games and mobas too!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs, but don't have time for one at the moment :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm and sunny!

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music, spooning, summers, dogs, fat girl nights with Netflix, a good beer, and rooftop time!

For fun

Dinner/drinks, trying new restaurants, going to parks, movies, hangin out, video games, exploring the city and Brooklyn. Pretty much anything that allows good conversation (booze helps). Or anything outdoors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
HR for a tech startup (aka a little bit of everything)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral