Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dmannhere

44 year old man | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am an active man that enjoys life. I like to...

In his own words

I am an active man that enjoys life. I like to bike ride, hike, listen to music, play drums , wine taste, etc.. I am searching for a nice, fun, adventurous, open minded and wonderful woman to share life with. I joined this site because the hope is I will meet a great, fun, responsible, smart lady that likes to be adventurous and enjoy life. She should also have loyal and honest intentions. Ultimately she should want a serious relationship. I consider myself a gentleman. I open doors, make my lady first in my life and love with all my heart. On the flip side I am open to just be friends and go dancing have a good time and part ways if your not ready for a true relationship. I also attempt to do the right thing every day and treat others the way I want to be treated. I am no saint but I truly enjoy being a nice person. So if you are out to meet a bad boy, that runs your life, I'm probably not your guy. I have 3 wonderful grown kids. I am also fine if my mate has kids. Kids keep us young :-) So, did I pick the right place for my princess? After being on here a while i have made my own top 15. My Top 15 1. Clean hair, teeth, etc. 2. No anger issues 3. Dependable 4. No drugs or serious alcohol issues 5. A traveller 6. No smoking 7. Good sense of humor 8. Likes to be active 9. Outgoing 10. Goodl listener (and talker...lol) 11. Open minded and sexual 12. Communicate. (kind of goes with 10 lol) 13. No crazy ex issues 14. Loyal, honest and truly wants a relationship! 15. Not a fan of someone sneaky either. "Looking for my last first date with the right woman" Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever. I am a dog lover at heart, but I am sadly, allergic to cats.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Toby Keiths Bar and Grill, Chicago Fire, Sutter Street and the Movies

Favorite things

Must-have items for me include; my kids, my job, my truck, my bed and my phone.

For fun

I enjoy my spare times and weekends, cycling, wine tasting, touring local events, cooking and a good movie at home or at the theatre.

Last read

I devote a lot of time to reading in my work, so in my free time I like to read lighter material like magazines. I keep up on health issues with Men’s Health and Men’s Fitness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
I work in Criminal Justice on an IT project that improves public safety for the citizens of the state.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in the Midwest and am a mixture of German, Irish, and Dutch ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. I rarely attend church but believe that finding a partner who is spiritual and caring is important to having a successful match no matter if they are religous or not.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I graduated college at a California university.