Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I, write, add, subtract, spell, tie...

In his own words

I, write, add, subtract, spell, tie my own shoes, play the piano, answer trivia questions, play golf, cook on the grill, become invisible, stay in shape, pay my bills on time, be kind to children and pets, fix the computer, be confident without being cocky, type really long run-on sentences, name all the planets, do my own laundry, be smart and responsible, and silly and fun all at the same time. My pics are current. I'm 6'2" 175lbs. I get better looking after your 2nd beer, so please keep that in mind! Also, my phone keeps me logged into this site, so sometimes it looks like I am on, when I'm not. You should be fit, fun, spontaneous, cuddly, affectionate, open-minded, OH....AND a good kisser. I sure don't want to forget that! I'm looking for a companion, not a job, so our first meeting should be light and fun! For movies, I mostly enjoy comedies (Will Ferrell is great!) and action/sci fi. I'm also a bit of a history buff. I'm not really clear on how long distance dating works. If I like you, I will want to see you often (maybe more than once a week). If you live more than 30 minutes drive from West Chester, please let me know how you think it could work. *Please Note* If you consider yourself a "prude", your life revolves around church, you are looking for a platonic 'fine dining' companion, or you get your opinions from Fox News, we will probably not have much in common. If you have a chemical addiction, or a personality disorder which requires medication, please do not contact me. I'm in good shape financially, my house is paid for and I have no debt. However, If you are a social climber, status seeker or a pretentious snob (i.e. you wouldn't be caught dead in a chain restaurant).....please move on to the next profile. Good luck to everyone and thanks for stopping by!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vacation spots: Jamaica! Florida, California, Myrtle Beach, Jersey Shore, Arizona and Las Vegas. Local places in Exton and West Chester area. Day trips to local attractions are always fun.


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

Relaxing in my Hot Tub! Music, movies, being silly, laughing, watching TV, computers, keeping up with local sports teams, rollerblading, walking, going to the gym, golf, and entertaining my 13-yr old son. I am also a self-taught keyboard player.

For fun

I like to rollerblade and golf near Valley Forge. I workout at the local Y. On TV I'm currently watching Family Guy, The Bachelor, The Big Bang Theory, Survivor, The Americans, Vikings, The Flash, The Originals and The Vampire Diaries.

Last read

Newspapers and Magazines online or off. I keep up with what is happening locally, and know most of the trivial gossip about celebrities and what is going on in the world of sports. I try to stay current on politics too, but I'm not very political.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestors came over on the Mayflower. Apparently when they found out there was a boat leaving Europe...they were the first ones on it!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't think God wants us to hurt each other in his name. It seems to me that if you embrace one religion you deny all the others.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference