Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dman4law

40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an attorney and recently returned to...

In his own words

I am an attorney and recently returned to graduate school at UCLA to get a Master’s in Public Policy. I’d like to get into the “bigger picture” side of things and help create programs and work on infrastructures that have a positive impact on society. Ideas have the capacity to change the world and that’s something I believe in. Of course, I have other interests as well. I love the art of filmmaking and have taken acting classes in the past. One thing I really like about acting is the opportunity it gives you to step into a situation you’ve never experienced and be more expressive than you would in everyday life. It’s pretty cathartic and a way to release emotions! I’m also a big Lakers fan, though it’s been tough watching them this season. I still play basketball and hit the gym at least 3 times a week. I won’t say that I’m Ironman material, but I make it a point to run and there are no signs of a beer gut yet. My friends will accuse me of being stuck in the 80s (music that is) but I’m a fan of Bruno Mars, Muse and others (maybe not Justin B.). Oh, and I definitely love karaoke, and can belt out a pretty good “Summer of 69”(Bryan Adams). I’m looking for someone to laugh with and confide in. Someone who is open but firmly planted in what she believes is right and good. Someone with a great sense of humor, yes! At the end of the day though, it’s all about chemistry so let’s meet first before coming to any conclusions :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to England, Scotland, Spain, Japan, Mexico and would like to visit Canada next, Montreal eh? I live in the Westside, so I hang out around Culver City, the Sawtelle area and Westwood for the most part.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Depeche Mode would be among my favorite bands. But I also like more recent fare like Muse, Bruno Mars, Ed Sheeran and other new alternative bands. Other 80s bands I like are INXS, The Cure, The Cult, New Order, Pet Shop Boys an Nitzerebb.

For fun

Film, basketball games, playing basketball, writing, going to new places to eat (definitely!), checking out wine tasting venues, hanging with friends and doing something stimulating.

Last read

The last book I read was President Obama's "Dreams of My Father" which covered his life up until he was a senator. Very good writer and you get the sense that he was driven by an uncommon passion which makes sense considering where he is now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Japanese, but raised here in the U.S.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received a B.A. in philosophy from UCLA, J.D. from Ohio State and am currently working on my Masters in Public Policy at UCLA. I am a licensed attorney in California.