Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 in United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm having the best year of my life!

In his own words

I feel like I'm just sitting down for an interview and being asked that famous first question: "So tell me about yourself." I guess the most genuine way to answer that would be to speak what first comes to mind. Friends, family and others that know me have characterized me as intelligent, hard working (sometimes to a fault...but I'm working on that :)), energetic, enthusiastic and that I have a great sense of humor. I can say that I would do anything to make those closest to me happy. I'm very fortunate to have such amazing people in my life. They are the main reason I am who I am today. I love to play golf and am obsessed with it! Something about bettering my swing along with the mental toughness of the game makes it such an amazing, competitive sport. I also play soccer and enjoy working out although work definitely can interfere on occasion. As much as I like to go out in Boston, I also enjoy relaxing with a good movie or watching the game at home. Physically, I get complimented on my eyes and smile. I've learned that there is nothing more important than staying happy so I smile often! I find a lot of gratification in helping others and coaching them to success in the business world. This is actually a big part of my job. I am happy with where I currently am in life. I have a great job, own a condo in South Boston and have an awesome circle of friends. I am ready to settle down though and hopefully this site helps me find the right one to do that with. Like most people say, it is nearly impossible to meet someone at a bar and on top of that, the opportunity to meet new people during the week is limited. I am somewhat picky when it comes to meeting the right girl and I think I should be. Those who just settle will never be happy. The right girl for me has a great personality, is easy to converse with, has a good sense of humor, likes to be spoiled and will do the same for me. She will be able to challenge me intellectually. I tend to get bored with small talk. I am looking for someone attractive because no matter what other people may say, that is part of what makes the chemistry work. So if you think you like what you've seen so far, drop me an email because I'd love to learn more about you! I'm an open book so feel free to ask me any questions.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My mother rescued 2 dogs from a shelter and they are perfect. I hope to have one of my own rescues one day

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love living in Boston! I have a long list of favorite restaurants in the city. I try to narrow them down by neighborhood :) Costa Rica is, by far, my favorite travel destination so far but I tend to like every country I travel to.


Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY

Favorite things

People, Boston, Patriots, Red sox, Bruins, music (almost everything), traveling, working (strange, right!?), relaxing, speaking Spanish, helping others, the beach, going to concerts

For fun

I love to go out in Boston with friends and to check out new restaurants, bars and clubs in the area. I also play soccer and golf and enjoy going to the gym after a long day of work.

Last read

"Crazy Busy". I wish I had time to read more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manager of Training & Recruiting for a Global Services Program in a Fortune 200 Company
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt. 25% italian and a LOT of other stuff...ha!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science Degree in Business and Spanish.