Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Crystal City, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 10 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If nothing can be done, we'll make the best of what's around.

In his own words

I'm a positive guy new to the Washington area looking for someone to explore the city with. Moving away from my friends and family back home in Illinois was difficult but I'm proud that I was willing to take on that challenge. But now I'm ready to enjoy everything DC has to offer. I like visiting new places like the Smithsonian but also enjoy a nice, quiet evening at home watching reruns of "The Office" or good conversation over dinner at a Chinese restaurant. I'm a huge sports fan. There's no better way to spend a Saturday afternoon than kicking back at a baseball game (especially a Cubs game) with the sun shining. I'm willing to throw myself 100% into the things I do care about: family, friends, baseball, just to name a few. I find that kind of devotion attractive, admirable and fun. At the same time, I feel that it's important not to take life too seriously. I'm easy-going but excitable, love to joke around (and don't mind being on the receiving end of a good joke either).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views



University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I like mostly rock, pop and rap music, like The Arcade Fire, Dave Matthews and Kanye West. I loved the show Lost, but now some of my favorites are The Office, How I Met Your Mother and Mad Men. I love trying new BBQ and Italian food.

For fun

I'm a huge sports fan so I love playing and watching sports, but I'm also a TV nerd. I like going to movies (I always like seeing the Oscar nominees, but I definitely love a goofy comedy too) and trying new restaurants whenever I get a chance.

Last read

I have to do a lot of political science reading for class, but in my free time I recently read through the Harry Potter series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm in my second year as a Master's student in Political Science at George Washington University.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Political Science and Psychology major at the University of Illinois.