Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Southern Pines, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not a princess and this is not a fairy tale.

In her own words

I am outgoing, and will make every situation fun, yes I'll make fun of you ;) and you better do the same. During winter, I can be found cheering on a hockey team, riding some horses, hanging with friends and watching a movie, I might be crazy and switch my Diet Coke for a glass of wine?! During warmer months, I spend all of my time outdoors, exploring with my dogs, or cooling off with a good water gun fight (my neon green gun has not failed me yet! *Bring It On*) I love to laugh and enjoy each day, Life is way too short not to have fun! Searching for someone who is honest and willing to give it a "go". Meaning, NOT just sex, I would appreciate someone I can have a relationship with wether its friends or partners, both would be fabulous! But I am looking for a partner, In crime?! We could possibly make another James Bond movie?… Or not. Either way. Just be up front with me. It's EXTREMELY simple, weird right?! Not a test, just a woman not wanting a guy to feel OBLIGATED to lie to me, stand me up, not communicate, or feel like he needs to disappear. Be YOU, and I will be me. And we will see what happens. BOOM! SIMPLE. :D What do you have to lose? Take a chance and send an email, I might surprise you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats

My two corgis are the best dogs! They travel with me to horse shows and are great cuddles! (You will probably have to fight them off ;) ) If you can handle some harmless dog fur we will get along just fine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite destinations are San Diego, Ireland and any horse show where I can see my friends from other parts of the country.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I mostly listen to country music, dessert is my cooking specialty and I am a Diet Coke addict. I love Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, Criminal Minds and So You Think You Can Dance.

For fun

I enjoy going to the races (horses), exploring a new place or to a hockey game. Having a casual meal with friends or a hike with the corgis.

Last read

I read a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I train horses and riders. I am very fortunate to make a living doing something that I love. My passion/occupation has taken me many places. It has allowed me to live in Missouri, Kentucky, Illinois, Florida, Montana, South Carolina and California.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish on my Mom's side and Mutt on the other side.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a business degree from the University of Louisville.