Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Dulles, VA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Enjoying life 1 day at a time

In his own words

Ah yes, the audition on to win over that certain someone.. I am looking for a partner who is comfortable just being herself. I am an easy going guy who is very thoughtful and flexible when it comes to the social scene. I realize we will not be a 100% match, but you will never get a hit if you stand in the "On Deck" circle. I highly enjoy Sports, I played them growing up and I can appreciate the competitiiveness and passion that these athletes play with. Go Nationals, Redskins and whoever plays the Cowboys, :-) LIKES: Anything social where everyone is comfortable and being themselves Bikram Yoga Crossfit The beach, so peaceful and everyone around you is in such a positive frame of mind If I sound like someone you would like to meet up with, I would be more than happy to meet .. Thanks

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, Chicago, New Orleans, Starbucks, Dewey Beach/OC Most sports venues are an enjoyable place to hang out. I enjoy my Crossfit gym, and the other clients who go there. A big fan of relaxing in my living room with the fireplace going


Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale, VA

Favorite things

Country music for leisure, Fast/Hard rock for working out. I'm flexible, I've seen U2, Springsteen, Kenny Chesney, Zach Brown Band, 3rd Eye Blind, Green Day, Blink 182 ,Jimmy Buffett in concert the past few years.

For fun

Working out, enjoying a cup of coffee, dining out, going to a ball game in just about any sport. I enjoy hanging out with friends, whether it's a back yard Bar BQ or just watching a ball game together. The fireplace, some casual food and TV works

Last read

I'm not a huge reader but every now and then I will buy a fitness magazine to catch up on the latest and greatest secrets of health and fitness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm part Irish, mostly Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Do not attend church as much as I should
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I hope to complete my 4 year degree in the near future