Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dm7238

32 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A person who never made a mistake never tried anything new.

In her own words

I moved to Dallas a year ago after living in NYC for a near decade. I love being back in Texas and I certainly missed the southern hospitality and I'm happy to be closer to my family now. Since I grew up in Texas during my early years I am somewhat accustomed to the lifestyle. However I did spend most of my life starting new adventures in various cities. During my adolescent years I went to college in California and after living there for four years I decided to pack my bags and head up to to the big apple for a change of scenery and now I came full circle back to Texas where I plan to stay.....at least for awhile! In my spare time I really enjoy staying active. In the past year I ran a half marathon, a handful of 10ks as well as the Spartan Race in Austin. To balance out these intense activities, I recently took up golf. Oh and similar to everyone else, I love to travel! I would love to meet someone that also has a few stamps in their passport and interesting travel stories to share. About you - I am looking for a guy that is fun, spontaneous, outgoing, honest and athletic. Emphasis on "honest"! I find it hilarious that men have issues with being honest about their age and appearance once they peak after a certain age. Eventually a girl is going to see your ID, the discarded box of 'just for men' hair dye and that you watched Tom & Jerry not Alvin & the chipmunks. Overall - keep it real because you don't want to be with a girl that falls for the altar ego you made up!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Switzerland, London, Germany, and France. NYC and San Francisco are my top US spots. Looking forward to adding more to this list!

Favorite things

Guilty pleasures include binge watching the following television shows: Mad Men, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad and How I Met Your Mother A random favorite: people watching - I get a kick out of men who have mastered the handlebar mustache

For fun

I love to travel! When I am out of vacation days I love going to the movies and checking out new restaurants. To blow off some steam, I enjoy taking kickboxing classes.

Last read

David and Goliath: Underdogs, Misfits and the Art of Battling Giants by Malcolm Gladwell Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn NY Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I invented the term "Death by PowerPoint"
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Korean and Half Caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral