Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Poway, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know how to put this, but I'm kind of a big deal.

In his own words

Just a city boy, born and raised in south Detroit...wait, that's not right. Actually, I'm from a small town in Wyoming and moved out to San Diego after college. Although there's not a lot of good fly-fishing close, I love it here. I have gotten into craft beer lately and even brew my own. So if you like a good beer every now and then, that's a plus for us both I guess. I like taking my dog Meika with me to the local breweries and dog parks. I love dogs, pretty much all kinds except little yappy ones. I like to eat pretty much anything and everything, especially anything spicy. I'm always up for trying new things. I'm afraid of heights but really want to try skydiving. I also really want to go diving with Great Whites. Damn you shark week! I haven't traveled much outside the country, but would really like to change that. This is reading like a bunch of random statements isn't it. Oh well, I'll go with it. I'm shy at first but open up pretty quickly. I like to think I'm funny, but I guess you would ultimately be the judge of that. I'm athletic and like most sports but I'm also a bit of a nerd. I like watching shows on food network and even occasionally try to reproduce some of the dishes, with mixed results. I like all types of music depending on my mood, anything from country to rap. I played volleyball in college and would really like to play more this year, especially at the beach. Okay, enough about me. I like a girl who likes to have fun and doesn't take life too serious all the time, but who is also motivated and driven to succeed. I usually like more of a t-shirt and jeans type of girl who likes to be active and isn't afraid to get her hands dirty on occasion, but can also clean up nicely. Someone who likes the outdoors, hiking and camping, dogs, going to the beach, and can dish out as well as take some sarcasm and light-hearted teasing. I'm pretty clean (I blame my mom for that) and can't relax in a mess, so I'd like someone who doesn't mind cleaning up after themselves, but you don't have to be a clean freak. It's pretty hard to sum everything up in a paragraph or two, so let me know if you want to know anything else. And yes, I do the winking thing from time to time but that means I'm interested and want to see if you are too. I guess that just sums up the reason behind it, but I've read that some girls are turned off by it. It doesn't mean I'm lazy, and I don't just wink at everyone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a ten year old husky named Meika that I've had since she was 8 weeks old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Snorkeling in La Jolla, any new restaurants, Hess, Green Flash, Urge Gastropub, dog parks.


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

Sports, fly-fishing, camping, backyard BBQ's, animals, spicy food, snuggling.

For fun

I like going to breweries, I brew my own beer, going to the beach, dog parks, pretty much anything outdoors, playing sports, eating.

Last read

Don't Put Me In, Coach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but don't really go much anymore. I respect everyone's beliefs though. Except maybe Scientology. I mean, come on now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Architectural Engineering