Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The paradox of choice...

In her own words

A little about me: I traveled/lived abroad for work for more than 5 years. Some of my favorite memories include: skydiving in New Zealand, scuba diving off the Great Barrier Reef, safari in the Masai Mara, and so many others. Being a global nomad was exhilarating, but unsustainable, so I took a different position within my company and repatriated 3 years ago. Although I miss living in fancy hotels and visiting exotic locations, I really enjoy: being closer to my family, steady friendships, my sweet dog, a consistent workout routine, and the ability to plan more than two months out. I’ve also loved getting back in to the music scene—from mainstream acts at Philips, to smaller/newer bands at Tabernacle, and especially festivals (Music Midtown, TomorrowWorld, ACL, Coachella, etc). What I’m hoping to find in a man: The same qualities that I bring to the table--a kind heart, integrity, intelligence, strength of character, and a love of adventure...and healthy sense of humor to tolerate (maybe even appreciate) my affinity for silly and inappropriate Someecards.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Rosie, a Boston terrier - beagle rescue

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Apres Diem, Cypress, Ecco, Front Page News, Barcelona, Tabernacle, Pub 71, Opera for dancing (I'm a nerd...I wear my pedometer and consider it my Fri night cardio), Kyma for amazing Greek food

Favorite things

Well-written comedies,, walks with Rosie, HGTV,, EDM, Fashion Police (Joan's bat$hit crazy and I love her), live music, planning the next vacation or weekend getaway...

For fun

Piedmont Park with Rosie, dinner/drinks with friends somewhere in Midtown, concerts & music festivals, checking out the latest exhibit at the High, dancing (anything that doesn't involve learning steps/moves--I'm rhythmically challenged)

Last read

Rolling Stone, A Year with Rilke (Rainer Maria Rilke)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'll always love JPII, but it's exciting to see how the current pope is re-invigorating the Catholic faith
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral