Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live every day as it were your last and you will have no regrets!!!! Laugh at yourself, its the best Medicine!!

In her own words

I'm still an old Fashion Girl and believe in chivilary, this online thing is new to me, but my friends talked me into it, Im willing to give it a try. IF I WINK AT YOU, I'm hoping to get a email or some kind of type of contact I have to still have some old fashion values. I love to Laugh, watch football and am very spontaneous!!! Spending time with my kids. Very Professional driven, I love what I do for a living I am a Account Executive, been with my company for almost 13 yrs. I am looking for somebody family oriented, confident, truthful, HONEST and loves to laugh and my best friend I can share anything with. I love fishing,even baiting my own hook. Getting down and dirty in the mud while out riding 4 wheelers . Then I have the girly side to get all dressed up and feel like a princesses for a evening every once in a while. Im in a place in my life that I am ready to find to that somebody to talk, laugh, cry and appreciate me as I would them, and enjoy life with. I love the simple things in life, walks in the park, Movies, dinner and Romance!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have a sweet English bull dog. She is just like one of the kids and true family member. She likes to sit in a chair, life a human out back while i have coffee in the morning and loves riding in the Rhino her and the girls fight over front seat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lots of fun places, I love the movies, cooking dinner (im a great cook) curling up on the couch. the lake, riding 4 wheelers at Dumont. Dinner and cocktails occasionally.

Favorite things

LIFE, my children, family and FOOTBALL, and COFFEE its my morning starter and I can go all day!!!! and then my Bucket list!!! Ask me more . There are so many things I love. Last but not least die hard dallas cowboy fan

For fun

Dancing, watching football, and I love to laugh. Riding the Rhino and my girls ride 4 wheelers,

Last read

Work Reports, ugh!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference