Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for a kind hearted lady that I can...

In his own words

Looking for a kind hearted lady that I can enjoy time with. I love to travel and would love a travel companion and hope to find a life companion. I have a big trip planned this winter, I am always excited about that. I work in LA during the week and I am back in Ventura for the weekend. I could go either way really. I like being close to the water but I don't mind what the city has to offer. I am willing to come closer if I feel the right connection to someone. I really enjoy music and going to shows. I may not have a ton of friends but I value those friends I have. I think family is one of the nicest parts of life, even if it is filled with drama and pain. I enjoy romance and hope to find someone to share life with. I am fairly intelligent and enjoy discussing topics that stimulate my mind. I try not to argue with folks as much anymore and I try to accept that others have a differing view of life from me. I enjoy a balanced relationship where neither person should feel overburdened. I think there is someone out there for everyone and I hope to find that someone to share life with. Let me know if you think we have a chance.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dinner and the movies. Traveling to various places in Europe.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of food and enjoy eating out at various restaurants. I enjoy watching soccer and watching funny television shows like Seinfeld.

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts as much as I can. Mainly rock and roll, but enjoy all types of music. I really enjoy traveling and am heading to Brazil, Portugal, and Prague this winter. I can't wait. Hopefully I can find a travel companion someday.

Last read

The Economist, Four Four Two, and Champions Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer in the biotech industry. Yawn! :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Czech, my mother is from Prague. My father's side is Irish and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not the most devoted Catholic, but I am a Catholic. There, I said it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Chemical Engineering from University of Southern California