Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs :)

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy so that both of us can have a confident relationship when we're together but even more confident when we are apart enjoying separate girl or guy time. There's nothing better than reconnecting with your friends and having a girls night out all the while missing your significant other and anticipating going home to him at the end of the night. I am more into stability than money (although it's nice to have both) and am looking for someone who likes to have fun but is responsible at the end of the day. I prefer quiet nights at home with good food, wine and a movie as well as local bars and smaller venues where you get to know the bartender or owner over large night clubs packed with tons of people waiting to be seen. Common sense is a must and intelligence is a turn on for me. I am close to my family and love animals and nature. I'm a kind and friendly person with a strong personality but hopefully you will find that although I voice my opinions, I respect other points of view. If based on this brief description you think we would be compatible, then drop me a line and we can get to know each other better. Finally, let's face it, looks aren't everything but there has to be an initial physical attraction to want to get to know someone on an intimate level. If you don't find me attractive, I'll not take it personally and I hope you do the same. Hope to hear from you soon.... P.S. Those are recent pictures of myself, however, I change my hair color on and off. I just chaged it back to dirty blonde.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

Nothing beats the greeting you get from your dogs when you walk in the door :)


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love good food and red wine, and ice cold beer too! Movies, music, all animals, great weather, new places, nature. My top 5 favorite things are sun, music, food, sleep and ....romance.

Last read

Several of the Daniel Silva books. Although fictional, they do parallel history and the lead character is the ultimate bad a--



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
My mom was Christian, my dad Jewish. I was raised Jewish but don't consider myself religious. I live my life trying to treat people as I would want to be treated. I am a kind person and so far that has served me well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters Degree in Education