Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Good company, good food and good wine = the perfect evening.

In his own words

I feel like I live a pretty busy life (but, who doesn't feel like they could use more hours in a day), so I don't often have the opportunity to meet new people, but I'm always open to it. Much of my non-work non-sleep time is spent reading about food/restaurants, trying them out, and experimenting with cooking. Cooking is sort of my creative outlet, as well as photography. It would be awesome to find someone equally as passionate about food. I also really like Electronic music and have recently started going to a bunch of DJ's shows. I was born in the SF Bay Area but moved to LA for college and have been here ever since - the weather makes a compelling argument every time someone asks me if I plan to move back! I'm looking for someone that is fun, outgoing and open to exploring new things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My two most common non-LA destinations are SF and LA. In the city, I'm often out and about at some restaurant and lately, getting my wine and craft beer fix on.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Exploring new places (spent 2 months last year traveling abroad), cooking, eating, photography, electronic dance music LA Food:Urasawa, Melisse, Providence, Scarpetta, Farmshop, Carmela, Tsujita LA, Tasty Garden Music:Kaskade, Coldplay, Radiohead

For fun

I enjoy being physically active, often outdoors, and I like exploring new places on foot. Lately I've been listening to a lot of EDM and food is a large part of my life - I'm always trying new restaurants and often taking pictures/writing about it.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy were the last books I read and I really enjoyed those. I 'read' a lot of cookbooks too. As for magazines, Los Angeles mag and Food and Wine are two of my subscriptions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I used to work in public accounting, but now I work in banking.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Accounting & Finance