Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Hollywood Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I...

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I am new to the on-line dating scene, but it actually sounds like a good idea. I have heard good things about it. I find it difficult to describe myself and what I am looking for in a few words, but I’ll give it a try. Looking for tall, dark, and handsome? Well, I can give you 2 of 3;) I am a humble, respectful, thoughtful, caring, sincere, humorous individual with the ambition of striving to be better today than I was yesterday. The motto I try to follow daily is "treat others as you would want them to treat you". I am a hard worker… (Lol - I am typing this at work) nevertheless, through hard work and sacrifices I’ve been able to obtain everything I’ve ever dreamed of having for which I am grateful and blessed. I work hard and play harder… when its time to play "Drinks are on me!" I live an active life - I enjoy the outdoors, the beach, etc. I'm just as comfortable going out for a night on the town as I am staying at home on the couch watching a movie. I'm open-minded about what to do and I’m always up for new things - the company I’m with is more important! I work out, play basketball religiously. This is basically the ‘tip of the iceberg’ about me, there is so much more about me than this paragraph with fragment and run-on sentences (lol)… and the same definitely can be said about yourself! Again, thanks for taking the time to check me out. If you're interested, don’t be shy, take a chance! Send me an email/wink. I would love to hear from you. Hoping to talk, perhaps meet up and learn more about you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Reptiles and Dogs: Mastiffs - Britney and Kevin

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to favorite getaways are London, New York and of course Las Vegas. *Recently traveled to Crete, was absolutely amazing!


New York University, New York, NY

For fun

Anything outdoors... love to attend sporting events, Lakers, Bulls, Clippers, Bears, White Sox and Cubs games, also race motorcycles.

Last read

Asset Allocation: Balancing Financial Risk, The Stranger - Albert Camus and USA Today Sports



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a Venture Capital firm - I split my time between LA and Chicago.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree