Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
...would like to make someone as happy as they would make me

In her own words

I am a very outgoing, fun-loving, warm personality and a people person. I like to connect with people...I'll talk to strangers. I actually enjoy the person on the plane in the seat next to me.. I like to help...people, situations, or figure things out. I enjoy being a part of things where I can make a difference and would rather do that than be a spectator. I enjoy opportunities where I can use the gifts and talents that God gave me to be of help or service to others... I have been described as driven and usually am attracted to that in a man...but am also drawn to the calm stable type too. I guess we just have to be heading the same direction. I am analytical and like a thinker... someone who likes to communicate. I ultimately feel that a family and husband would be the most rewarding fulfillment. I own my own business that is demanding but really fun. I know that my focus would have to change if I was married and had family responsibilities. As happy as I am...I would be happier as a wife taking care of a family. My perfect match would be a lifestyle that enabled me to give my time to my husband's needs, his interests and the family. I would love to homeschool and things like that..I have very conservative values and would want to share those with my mate. I have an incredible church and I love it. My faith and core beliefs are what define me and I admire the same in other people. I have a heartbeat/need to want to be supporting the big picture of life and not be so focused on that next pair of shoes...o.k. so....trees, shoes and 'em! I really enjoy doing things spontaneously or planned...kind of fun to look forward to a trip anywhere but I am a mountains/lake kind of girl. I like a project or a plan to better something...whether it be adding some landscaping or updating something. I like antique shopping and unique salvage shops or places you have to hunt a bit. I like movies that make you think or laugh...outdoor life with purpose...a good 70's song, watching old people swing dance, watching young people succeed at something....and I love knowing that I made a choice that day that honored God...especially if it was a challenge. I love knowing that someone shared with me once about the insurance you can get to get through life... salvation... it comes with your own helper...I need that to face life. I'm looking for someone who thinks it's as amazing as I do and would love to learn and grow in faith together.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

always loved traveling...still need to see Charleston, N Calif, New England States and back to Europe. I like Brio's, Chez Fon Fon, The Fish Market, Surin and Dram's patio. If I want to smell like a barbeque pit...Miss Myra's white sauce pulls me in

Favorite things

I love trees I don't know every color in a fiery sunset and cool green, warm cornbread, to shop at places you have to hunt, love the history and biography melts me.

For fun

I like to be spontaneous and enjoy anything once...always game for stopping in a hole in the wall cafe or antique any kind of festival or outdoor to be involved in things rather than be a Glenn Beck w/ Fox News

Last read

last read was an email from a college friend updating me on his to hear of the accomplishments and struggles and his otherworldly point of view and how he encourages. I skim...not a cover to cover reader...didn't finish "The Shack".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have bookoos of job working with people in a fast paced arena...and every day is different. I love a challenge and love to meet the needs of others. I think my soul is happy because I am utilizing my God given gift.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I love my God. I really eat up learning about spiritual truths and try to apply it to living. I like the challenge of that, one because it IS and two because of the benefits. Life can keep me overly busy but my heart is there.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Education/Counseling